Wednesday 1 June 2022

Judgment of God (CW10)

     World War 3 -  4th Seal

1 Pet 4:17 For the time has come for judgment to begin at the house of God; and if it begins with us first, what will be the end of those who do not obey the gospel of God.
    When will God judge His house and the rest of mankind?

           Coming Events

1. 4th Seal - Period of Sorrows
Consequences - a quarter of mankind will be killed by World War 3 and subsequent nuclear fallouts, hunger caused by famines and wars, deadly plagues and diseases from animals, and earthquakes and tsunamis.
Blessing  the greatest harvest ever - for all those suffering greatly from wounds, starvation, sicknesses and in desperation will find refuge in godly Christian homes, where God will miraculously provide their daily needs. God will also empower His servants with the gifts of healing, faith, miracles, mercy, etc. Millions upon millions of souls worldwide will find salvation  (heavy latter rain).
Note thousands upon thousands were saved in the book of Act (light former rain).

2. 5th Seal - Wrath of Satan
Consequence - this is the Period of Tribulation where God allows the Devil, Antichrist and his temple of God, false prophets, mark of the beast '666', etc. to test the faith of Christians. There will be great persecutions and even martyrdom.
Blessing all those who can overcome the persecutions, deceptions and wiles of Satan, will be worthy to be the elect (bride of the Lamb) at Rapture.

3. 6th Seal - Rapture
   This is the happiest moment for God to receive the bride of the Lamb. The dead (saints and martyrs these six thousands years) and the elect alive in their newly transformed glorious incorruptible bodies will meet the Lord in the cloud.
Note all those left behind would have taken the mark of the beast '666' and they will face the 7th Seal - Wrath of God in the 7 bowls/vials/trumpets.

God will definitely use the 4th Seal to judge His house by removing all ungodly, heretic and depraved Christians so that new converts will be properly discipled by His saints before they face the 5th Seal or Wrath of Satan.